News & Events

Jim O’Connell will be making presentations on his book Dining Out in Boston: A Culinary History:

Tues., Oct. 10, 7 PM – Newton Community Education, Newton North High School

Thur., Oct. 12, 7 PM – Weston Library, 87 School Street, Weston

Sat., Oct. 14, 10:30 AM? – 21st-Century Boston Planning Tour, Brookline Adult & Community Education; meet at South Station

Wed, Oct. 25, 7 PM – Groveland Library, 185 Main Street, Groveland

Tues., Nov. 7, 5:30 – 7:30 PM – Cambridge Adult Education, Cambridge

Tues., Nov. 14, 5:30 – 7:30 PM – Cambridge Adult Education, Cambridge

Thur., Nov. 16, 6:00 PM, North End Historical Society, Mariners House, 11 North Square, Boston

Tues., Nov. 28, 2 PM – Framingham Council on Aging, Callahan Center, 535 Union Avenue, Framingham

Wed., Jan. 31, 5:30 – 7:30 PM, 2018—Cambridge Adult Education, Cambridge

Wed., Feb. 7, 5:30 – 7:30 PM, 2018 – Cambridge Adult Education, Cambridge

Thur., March 15, 2018, 7:00 PM – Dedham Historical Society, 612 High Street, Dedham